Skip to content

Board Members

The Larry Bruno Foundation Board Members

Larry Bruno Foundation Board Members for 2021

Chairman: Ron Main
Vice Chair: Bobby Ricci
Sales & Marketing: Ed DeRose
Curator: Steve Higgins
Treasurer: Artie DeSisto
Solicitor: Pete Pietrandrea
Academic Liaison: Jim Carbone
Community Relations: Linwood Alford

Advisory Board

Joe Namath
Rick Mancini

Honorary Board Members

Ken Thomas
Ed Giannini

A Team is comprised of a group of people from the community linked in a common purpose. That purpose is to achieve the team's goals and aspirations.

About The Larry Bruno Foundation

The Larry Bruno Foundation is a 501(c) (3) not for profit established in 2009 to honor its namesake, Coach Larry Bruno, and the far-reaching impact his philosophy had on the hundreds of young men he coached through the years. The foundation sponsors scholarships and provides assistance to local community members with a primary focus on helping those with brain disorders and sports injuries. Through The Hall of Achievement, The Larry Bruno Foundation hopes to be the catalyst for advocating “Unity in the Community” by challenging the residents to become more involved in their hometown of Beaver Falls.

Larry Bruno Foundation

Hall of Achievement & Museum

1112 7th Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Back To Top